Current Members Staff

Special Thanks


[ About Us ]

The Government of Punjab
The Government of India
The Government of Pakistan
Davinder Sidhu
Karan Chhina
Dalawar Dhatt
Boris Bogatin
Jigar Mehta
Jennifer Malkin
Franklin Udoh
Randy Tims
Robert Chang
Dr. Paul Taylor
Amandeep Singh Madra
Parmjit Singh
Elizabeth Urban at Edelman Worldwide
Catering by Windows
Nihal Mehta at UrbanGroove Networks Inc.
Philip Park at Dcnites Inc.
Paras Shah Design
India West
The Guru Nanak Foundation Gurdwara
The Smithsonian Institution




© 2001 The Sikh Heritage Foundation.
All Rights Reserved.